fbpx

5 Weeks of Virtual Interactive Classes for only $65

Take a virtual field trip with The Be Kind People Project!  Discover 10 exciting American landmarks with a series of interactive videos, hands-on projects, music, recipes, and virtual souvenirs!

Virtual Program Includes

Virtual Exploration of 10 Exciting Landmarks

Social Interaction with Weekly Zoom Calls

Fun and Interactive Hands-on Projects

Healthy Family-Friendly Recipes

Kindness and Wellness Activities

Amazing Coloring Pages

Virtual Souvenirs, Postcards, Stickers, and Certificates

Music and Dance with THE BE KIND CREW

15 Virtual Classes for only $65

June 8th - July 10th 

Classes held on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday

Mondays and Wednesdays
Destinations, activities, and videos are dropped
10AM PST/MST, 12PM CST, 1PM EST and stay available throughout the program.

Fridays
Live Zoom Visit with THE BE KIND CREW®
10AM PST/MST, 12PM CST, 1PM EST

July 14- August 14

Classes held on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday

Mondays and Wednesdays
Destinations, activities, and videos are dropped
10AM PST/MST, 12PM CST, 1PM EST and stay available throughout hte program.

Fridays
Live Zoom Visit with THE BE KIND CREW®
10AM PST/MST, 12PM CST, 1PM EST

Perfect for Summer Camps

If you are interested in bringing The BE KIND American Adventure to your community organization, camp, club, or youth program, please contact us at info@BKPP.org for more details.

Celebrate kindness this summer!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search