The governance Board of The Be Kind People Project is comprised of experienced professionals who volunteer their diverse skill sets and experience with a common goal to support the vision and mission of The Be Kind People Project and the youth of America by giving of their time, expertise, and engagement.

  • Marcia Meyer, Chair
  • Christina Burroughs, Vice Chair
  • Marilyn Pobiak, Treasurer
  • Dana Sherman, PhD Secretary
  • Matt Gloyd, DPT
  • Gary Miller
  • Rita Thomas
  • Dan Voehringer
  • Tish Stephens
  • Kay Oliver
  • JC Thompson
  • Suzanne Walden-Wells
  • Jeffrey Rich
The Be Kind Pledge
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search